Here’s what’s coming up this month on Puffin Zero:

Opinion: How to Fix the Star Wars Prequels (6th May) For Star Wars day this week I thought I’d have a look at what worked in the Star Wars prequels and give my thoughts about ways to improve it.

Just Watched: Harry Potter and the Cursed Child (13th May) My first attempt at reviewing a theatrical production. This should be interesting…

First Impressions: Persona 5 (20th May) A Japanese Role Playing Game that caught my attention of late, seems to be happening a lot lately.

Just Watched: Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar’s Revenge (27th May) Who asked for another Pirates film? At least they changed the title.. outside of the US anyway.

Also I may be watching other films this month, including Alien: Covenant (God help me) and King Arthur: Legend of the Sword. If they don’t fit in this month then they will likely appear in a month’s time.

Anyway, hope that you enjoy what’s to come.

