I realise that I’m a few days late on the Monthly Update, so this will be referring to a review that I’ve already released last week.

So anyway, here’s what’s coming up in the next few weeks.

Just Watched: A Series of Unfortunate Events (2017) (1st April) The full review is up already so go check out this one.

First Impressions: Iron Fist (8th April) Spoiler Alert, this won’t be flattering

Just Watched: Kong: Skull Island (15th April) A simple monster movie showing actual monsters.. shocking!

Editorial: Star Wars related project (22nd April) I have something in the works which I hope you’ll like. With the release of the last episode of Star Wars Rebels, I figured now is a good time as any to talk about a certain character in Star Wars.

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 (29th April) At least I hope so, I’m a bit vague on release dates.

And that’s what’s coming up in the next few weeks, hope that you enjoy.

